My Super-Duper Crazy Wishlist

Inspired by… the word wishlist and my birthday today!!!

Everybody in this world always has something in the world they wish for so much, that they even sweet talk with God to make it come true. But in my dreamy head, I have WAAAAY too many things to ask for, and I would like to share it with you all. And do comment if you happen to have any wish in similar with me 🙂

There you go…

  1. Own the Hairbrush straightener (as seen on TV)
  2. Go to New York
  3. Own any latest iPhone on this planet (never had one, but would love one)
  4. Meet Tom Cruise
  5. Write a novel
  6. Go skydiving
  7. Own a pair of UGGs
  8. Become a famous blogger
  9. Eat a taco
  10. Eat Ramen noodles (so as to not disappoint a friend of mine)
  11. Study in the US
  12. Have the most awesome closet on Earth
  13. Overcome my fear of the darkness
  14. Become a scientist
  15. Live a 120 years
  16. Have at least a thousand LPS (Littlest Pet Shop)
  17. Go to a concert (never been to one, and I want the first to be Adele)
  18. Ride the scariest or longest roller coaster with my friends
  19. Travel to every single continent including Antarctica
  20. Like Math class
  21. Become a Singer
  22. Have a dog (a golden retriever!!!)
  23. Successfully knit a sweater on my own
  24. Celebrate my birthday with my friends ON the day ( my bday is always in the middle of summer when all my besties are away on holiday)
  25. Have this Ted Baker dress
  26. ted-baker-pink-verity-dropped-hem-dress-product-1-20191456-1-130960588-normal
  27. Own a pair of heels
  28. Bake the perfect chocolate cake
  29. Have my own Macbook
  30. Meet Pewdiepie (LOVE his videos)
  31. Visit Singapore
  32. Meet my Mr. Perfect

And that is all I have of my new wishlist. My old one is on my old Blogger Blog here.

If you want to read my old blog, here is a link. After discovering WordPress through a classmate, I decided to discontinue blogging on my old blog, and also because of the decreased views and no comments on it. But all that is in the past.

Stay Awesome!!!!!! 🙂

 

 

One comment

  1. Elm · July 25, 2016

    This is so great! I want to write a novel, and to also travel to every continent! I haven’t seen Adele in concert and I REALLY want to! 🙂 This was a fantastic wish list.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

