Why I Don’t Blog Like I Usually Do…

Hello Peoples!!

Okay, so I just wanted to keep this simple, mainly because I am super sleepy right now, and because I don’t want to be a zombie at school in class tomorrow.

You see, in my interesting school, 9th grade is considered as Middle School, but most of it is space related, so they changed the whole system. Which means, I am technically a freshman, but I am treated as the higher grade of Middle School. This in some ways is pretty cool, and in most is NOT!

I have a TON of responsibilities on my shoulders these days, and even though I manage to blog on my imaginary Vanessa’s diary (random stories), coming up with interesting posts (which I might have, but is too much work) and posting them so that everyone can read them is PRETTY hard to do.

DON’T WORRY, I am not going to post like this every now and then. I’ll try my best to get some quality work that I have been doing, and hope you all understand (of course you do! you’re bloggers!!)

Stay Awesome, and follow for any updates!!!!!

Vivian 😀

 

One comment

  1. Bee · September 27

    You should totally keep blogging its a great hobby to latch onto but great post come check out my blog at https://beeuniek.wordpress.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

