No One’s Online!? – A Frustrated Teen’s Poem

Blocked by my newest friend

GRREAT! No one’s online!

 

Are there monsters in the dark??

There’s a metal one on my face!

 

My rooms in a mess!

Wait…where’s my favorite jeans???

 

Oh GOD there’s atest tomorrow!!!

Still no friends online?!

 

My teeth are so sore…

Never gonna forgive Jim, NEVER

 

Why isn’t anyone online??

I have Mathomework due tomorrow…

 

My life is SO UNFAIR!

OMG! The lights just went off…

No Wifi now, so no Whatsapp 😦

What time is it??

 

I hate Jim, I so hate him

I wish Yoda were here…

 

No sign of life online anymore

I’m probably going to be dead by tomorrow.

ZE END!

I hope you liked it, I’d love to get some kind of feedback because I am new to writing poems (and I extremely suck). Fall break is coming around the corner so…

Sayonara!

Vivian ❤

Leave a Reply

