YOU HAVE TO READ THESE BOOKS!

Hello World!

And before my writing mood runs down from 5% to 0%, I have an amazing announcement to make!

I finally finished writing my whole MUST READ PAGE! And I’m happy the way it turned out! 😛

But, I did it on a page, which means people need to be aware of it! Plus, why copy paste it all on this post when you can just go onto the page!? (i’m just lazy…that’s all)

So just click on this “word” or just click on that button on the side! You know…the one that has lines, and then gives you a list of pages? You have to click on Must reads??

I really hope you like it, and if you do, just like this post (or the page if possible). Comment if you feel like it, and also please oh please I’d love some suggestions on books!!!

Stay Awesome World!

Vivian ❤

Image result for reading quotes

 

 

Leave a Reply

